New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to chat and flirt with

Female (41) looking for Male Manila, Albay, Philippines

I'm a 41 yr old open minded single mom with two kids, and 18 yr old boy and a 13 yr old daughter. I'm currently in an open relationship right now. Looking for nice and open minded people to talk to...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is open minded as me
Our first dateGoing to a movie, dinner or probably going to the beach

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anal, facial, bondage

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDoing it on a hotel near the beach
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:I would want Dwayne Johnson as my ultimate sex partner.